DIA Christmas opening hours

Young people celebrating Christmas in the office.

The DIA helpdesk will be open at the following times over the Christmas break:

Thursday 23 December: Closed
Friday 24 (Christmas Eve): Closed
Saturday 25 (Christmas Day): Closed
Sunday 26 (Boxing Day): Closed
Monday 27 December: Closed
Tuesday 28 December: Closed
Wednesday 29 December: Closed
Thursday 30 December: Closed
Friday 31 December: Closed
Saturday 1 January (News Years Day): Closed
Sunday 2 January: Closed
Monday 3 January: Closed
Tuesday 4 January: 8am to 6pm

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top

Generate you personalised DIA Policy Summary‚Äč

Sorry. You must be logged in to view this form.